Frozen Pizza and Other Slices of Life Lydbog C1 - 5 stk tilbage

ISBN: 9780521686471

8 Short Stories: Two Worlds, The Old Oak Bowl, One of the Lads, Frozen Pizza, Sweetie, The Star Reporter, Don't Miss the Mozart, The Shivering Mountain. A collection of stories that offer eight slices of life in England today. The themes covered include British eating habits, the media, inner-city problems, immigration, football hooliganism, student life, leisure activities and the countryside. Well-observed, lively and amusing, these stories provide a fascinating picture of the country at the start of a new century. På CDen er teksten indtalt på britisk engelsk.


Answer key



  • Udgiver:

    Cambridge University Press

  • Emne:

    Human interest

  • Forfatter:

    Antoinette Moses

  • Indholdstype:

    Bog med CD/lydbog

  • Niveau:

    C1 advanced

  • Serie:

    Cambridge English Readers

  • Sider:


DKK 139,00ekskl.moms ( DKK 173,75inkl.moms )